top of page
Search

CERTIFIED COACH since April 2016

Updated: Aug 28, 2018





In April 2016, I successfully received my certification and I am now a CPCC ( Certified Professional Co-actif Coach). 


This is the end of a journey started 1.5 years ago and the beginning of another journey giving me now the chance to work more in Corporate environment. 


What does it mean? Even if before I was allowed to practice coaching following my professional training with CTI, this certification assures a certain level of expertise as a professional coach. 


Although this certification is mainly required to work in Corporate organizations, it ensures that a coach comes with highly recognizable coaching qualifications. Certified coaches have received coach-specific training, achieved a designated number of experience hours, have been coached and supervised by a Mentor Coach. 


For more information about CPPC, you can click here.




Σχόλια


Ο σχολιασμός έχει απενεργοποιηθεί.
bottom of page